Effected 4: The Philadelphia Pedal Pop-Up
Johnny Brenda's

Effected 4: The Philadelphia Pedal Pop-Up

Ages 21+
Effected 4: The Philadelphia Pedal Pop-Up at Johnny Brenda's in Philadelphia

Philadelphia's small-builder pedal event is back at Johnny Brenda's, with eleven small pedal (+ guitar!) builders set up for your demoing pleasure:

Birmingham Sounds: (https://birminghamsounds.squarespace.com/)

Champion Leccy: (https://www.instagram.com/championleccy/)

Earthbound Audio: (https://earthboundaudio.bigcartel.com/)

Electrofoods Pedals: (https://www.electrofoods.space/)

Flower Pedals: (https://flower-pedals.com/)

Fuzzrocious Pedals: (http://fuzzrociouspedals.com/)

Red Panda Lab: (http://www.redpandalab.com/)

Rootbeer Audio: (http://www.rootbeeraudio.com/)

smallsound/bigsound: (http://www.smallsoundbigsound.com/)

Sturner Guitars: (https://sturnerguitars.com/)

Witchfinder Effects: (https://www.instagram.com/witchfindereffects/)

Each company will be on-hand with a demo rig - try those pedals you've been ogling on the Gram! The builders will be available to answer questions, walk you through their rigs, and point you toward the new dirtbox, oscillator, modulator, or delay of your dreams.

Venue Information:
Johnny Brenda's
1201 N. Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA, 19125