Effected 2: Return of the Philadelphia Pedal Pop-Up

Johnny Brenda's Presents

Effected 2: Return of the Philadelphia Pedal Pop-Up

Sat, December 8, 2018

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 pm)

Free

This event is 21 and over

All shows are 21+ Proper I.D. required for admission

Effected 2: Return of the Philadelphia Pedal Pop-Up
Effected 2: Return of the Philadelphia Pedal Pop-Up
Philadelphia's small-builder pedal event is back at Johnny Brenda's, and we've brought reinforcements - there will be seven regional pedal manufacturers on hand:

Champion Leccy: (https://www.instagram.com/championleccy/)
Dirge Electronics: (https://www.instagram.com/dirgeelectronics/?hl=en)
Electrofoods Pedals: (https://www.instagram.com/electrofoods.pedals/)
Flower Pedals: (https://flower-pedals.com/)
Fuzzrocious Pedals: (http://fuzzrociouspedals.com/)
Mountainking Electronics: (https://www.mountainkingelectronics.com/)
smallsound/bigsound: (http://www.smallsoundbigsound.com/)

Each company will be on-hand with a demo rig - here's your chance to try that pedal you've been obsessively checking out on YouTube. The builders will be on hand to answer questions, walk you through their rigs, and point you toward the new dirtbox, oscillator, modulator, or delay of your dreams. Builders will have stock on hand; try it, love it, take it home! One lucky attendee will win a gift certificate good for any of the seven companies in attendance. It's a bigger gift certificate this time, too. Come grab a beer or two and hang!
Venue Information:
Johnny Brenda's
1201 N. Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA, 19125
http://www.johnnybrendas.com/