Effected 3: The Philadelphia Pedal Pop-Up Rides Again
Johnny Brenda's

Effected 3: The Philadelphia Pedal Pop-Up Rides Again

Ages 21+
Effected 3: The Philadelphia Pedal Pop-Up Rides Again

Philadelphia's small-builder pedal event is back at Johnny Brenda's, with ten small pedal builders set up for your demoing pleasure:

Birmingham Sounds (https://birminghamsounds.squarespace.com/)

Champion Leccy: (https://www.instagram.com/championleccy/)

Damnation Audio (https://www.damnationaudio.com/)

Demedash Effects (https://www.demedasheffects.com/)

Electrofoods Pedals: (https://www.instagram.com/electrofoods.pedals/)

Flower Pedals: (https://flower-pedals.com/)

Fuzzrocious Pedals: (http://fuzzrociouspedals.com/)

Mountainking Electronics: (https://www.mountainkingelectronics.com/)

Night Owl Industries: (https://www.nightowl.industries/)

smallsound/bigsound: (http://www.smallsoundbigsound.com/)

Each company will be on-hand with a demo rig - try those pedals you've been ogling on the Gram! The builders will be available to answer questions, walk you through their rigs, and point you toward the new dirtbox, oscillator, modulator, or delay of your dreams. Builders will have stock on hand; try it, love it, take it home! One lucky attendee will win a gift certificate good for any of the eight companies in attendance. Brewery ARS has brewed a brand-new beer just for us, WAVEFORM OBLITERATOR. Come grab a pint or two, try some pedals, and hang!

Venue Information:
Johnny Brenda's
1201 N. Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA, 19125